IMOTSKI – DRAGA TOUR

Makarska trip IMOTSKI – DRAGA

When: 09:00 h – 14:00 h,  Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday (other days on request)

Price: 115 € / 850 kn (per person) for departures within Makarska area. Departures from SPLIT have additional transfer fee 200 kn / 25 € per person.

Capacity: 2 – 8 persons

Book a tour: info@makarska-touristik.com

Notice: Please let us know your tolerance to food allergies or food preferences (e.g. vegetarian, vegan) in advance.

The region of Imotski is very diverse combining natural beauties, rich history and vine-growing. It is situated just 35 minutes outside of Makarska making it a great choice for a half day tour. Draga tour combines five visits: famous Blue and Red lakes, 10th century Topana fortress, and also Draga vineyards and Grabovac estate winery.

Wear some comfortable clothes and shoes. Tour includes a pick up from your hotel / apartment and return, safe and clean air condition equipped vehicle, professional driver and English speaking guide, introduction to wine tasting techniques by WSET  Level 3 diploma holder, entrance fees to the lakes, Dalmatian finger food, premium wine tasting (6 wines), barrel taste (two wines), vineyard tour and premium bottled drinking water during the day.

Makarska Croatia holidays

We visit:

Blue and Red Lake Tour
Imotski trip

We start by visiting so unique and famous Blue and Red lakes of Imotski. Both lakes are situated on roughly 527 meters above the sea level. While Blue lake dries up completely each year, the Red lake has a constant level of water and has a depth of astonishing 287 meters. According to some legends, the Red lake was created as a consequence of the collapse of Gavan’s palace.

10th Century Topana Fortress
Trip

While at Blue lake, we would visit Topana fortress. A 10th century medieval fortress which was of a strategic importance to Turkish and Venetian rulers.

A Walk Thorugh Draga Vineyards
Makarska trip

Our next stop is at 350 meters of altitude at Draga vineyards owned by Grabovac family. A total of 11 hectares of planted vines, combining the indigenous grape varieties such as Vranac and Pošip, as well as international varieties like Cabernet Sauvignon and Syrah. The vineyard is in karst, a limestone terrior good drainage and favourable aspect to the sun with plenty of cool breezes. The yields are very low, but the quality of grapes is at the highest level. The vineyards of Draga lieu-diet overlook the famous valley of Proložac offering spectacular views.

Grabovac Estate Winery – Premium Wine Tasting & Cellar Tour
Winery

Grabovac family has a long tradition in winemaking which goes back to 1812. They are the leading winery in the region that offers constant quality and variety of wine styles. During the visit we would have a cellar tour and a tasting of 6 wines from their top of the line Riserva category with an additional barrel taste of two wines. Which therefore would make a total of 8 premium wines. Traditional Dalmatian finger food would be served also. Including selection of homemade aged prosciutto, cured sausages, cheese, olives and homemade bread made under the bell.

Related posts

SPLIT – FOOD&WINE TOUR

SPLIT – FOOD&WINE TOUR

When: 12:00 h – 15:00 h or 15:00 h – 18:00 h, Friday & Saturday

Meeting point: In front of…

Read More

VRGORAC – AVALA TOUR

Makarska tour Vrgorac – Avala

When: 09:00 h – 17:00 h,  Monday, Wednesday & Sunday (other days on request)

Price: 180 € / 1350 kn…

Read More

PENINSULA PELJEŠAC – DINGAČ GRAND CRU TOUR

Makarska Food & Wine Tours – PENINSULA PELJEŠAC – DINGAČ GRAND CRU TOUR

When: 08:00 h – 19:30 h, Monday & Sunday (other…

Read More

Search

September 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

October 2021

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Pets
Size
Price
Facilities

Compare listings

Compare

IMOTSKI – DRAGA TOUR

Buchen Sie eines der Apartments in Makarska und machen Sie eine Tour durch Imotski – Draga im Urlaub in Makarska Kroatien

Wann: 09:00 – 14:00 Uhr, Dienstag, Mittwoch und Donnerstag (andere Tage auf Anfrage)

Preis: 115 € / 850 kn (pro Person) für Abholpunkt innerhalb der Region Makarska. Abholpunkt von Split haben eine zusätzliche Transfergebühr von 200 kn / 25 € pro Person.

Kapazität: 2 – 8 Personen

Buchen Sie eine Tour: [email protected]

Hinweis: Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Toleranz gegenüber Lebensmittelallergien oder Lebensmittelpräferenzen (z. B. vegetarisch, vegan) im Voraus mit.

Die Region Imotski ist sehr vielfältig und verbindet Naturschönheiten, reiche Geschichte und Weinbau. Es liegt nur 35 Minuten außerhalb von Makarska und ist daher eine gute Wahl für eine halbtägige Tour. Die Draga-Tour kombiniert fünf Besuche: die berühmten blauen und roten Seen, die Topana-Festung aus dem 10. Jahrhundert, so die Draga-Weinberge und das Weingut Grabovac.

Makarska Apartments:

Tragen Sie bequeme Kleidung und Schuhe. Die Tour so beinhaltet eine Abholung von Ihrem Hotel / Apartment und Rückkehr, ein mit einer sicheren und sauberen Klimaanlage ausgestattetes Fahrzeug, einen professionellen Fahrer und einen englischsprachige Reiseleitung, eine Einführung in die Weinverkostungstechniken durch den WSET Level 3-Diplominhaber, Eintrittsgelder für die Seen, dalmatinisches Fingerfood, so Premium-Weinprobe (6 Weine), Fassgeschmack (zwei Weine), Weinbergtour und Premium-Trinkwasser in Flaschen während des Tages.

Wir besuchen:

Blue and Red Lake Tour

Imotski

Wir beginnen mit dem Besuch der einzigartigen und berühmten blauen und roten Seen von Imotski. Beide Seen liegen rund 527 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel. Während der Blaue See jedes Jahr vollständig austrocknet, so hat der Rote See einen konstanten Wasserstand und eine Tiefe von erstaunlichen 287 Metern. Nach einigen Legenden entstand der Rote See als Folge des so Einsturzes von Gavans Palast.

Topana-Festung aus dem 10. Jahrhundert

Makarska touristik
Während wir am Blauen See waren, so besuchten wir die Festung Topana. Eine mittelalterliche Festung aus dem 10. Jahrhundert, die für türkische und venezianische Herrscher von strategischer Bedeutung war.

Ein Spaziergang durch die Weinberge von Draga

Makarska vinogorje

Unser nächster Stopp ist auf 350 Metern Höhe so in den Weinbergen von Draga, die der Familie Grabovac gehören. Insgesamt 11 Hektar Rebfläche, so die einheimische Rebsorten wie Vranac und Pošip sowie internationale Sorten wie Cabernet Sauvignon und Syrah kombinieren. Der Weinberg zeichnet sich durch so Karst aus, ein Kalksteinterrasse mit guter Drainage und günstiger Sonneneinstrahlung mit so viel kühler Brise. Die Erträge sind sehr gering, aber die Qualität der Trauben ist auf höchstem Niveau. Die Weinberge von Draga lieu-diet überblicken das berühmte Tal von Proložac und so bieten eine spektakuläre Aussicht.

Grabovac Estate Winery – Premium Weinprobe & Kellertour

Makarska vinarija

Die Familie Grabovac hat eine so lange Tradition in der Weinherstellung, die bis ins Jahr 1812 zurückreicht. Sie ist das führende mittelgroße Weingut in der Region, so das eine konstante Qualität und Vielfalt an Weinstilen bietet. Während des Besuchs hatten wir so eine Kellertour und eine Verkostung von 6 Weinen aus der Spitzenkategorie Riserva mit einem zusätzlichen Fassgeschmack von zwei Weinen. Das wären insgesamt 8 Premiumweine. Traditionelles dalmatinisches Fingerfood wird serviert, so einschließlich einer Auswahl an hausgemachtem Schinken, Wurstwaren, Käse, Oliven und hausgemachtem Brot unter der „Peka“.

Zusammenhängende Posts

Old bridge

HERCEGOVINA – OLD BRIDGE TOUR

Urlaub in Makarska – Besuchen Sie die Herzegowina

Wann: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Montag und Sonntag (andere…

Weiterlesen

Makarska food & wine tour

SPLIT – FOOD&WINE TOUR

Apartmani Makarska – Split food & wine tour

Wann: 12:00 – 15:00 Uhr oder 15:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Freitag und Samstag

Treffpunkt: Vor…

Weiterlesen

VRGORAC – AVALA TOUR

Buchen Sie eines der Ferienhäuser in Makarska und machen Sie eine Tour durch Vrgorac – Avala

Wann: 09:00…

Weiterlesen

Suche

August 2020

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

September 2020

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
0 Erwachsene
0 Kinder
Haustiere
Größe
Preis
Einrichtungen

Auflistung vergleichen

Vergleichen Sie